A compliation of the original fifteen lectures for the Entered Apprentice, Fellow Craft and Master Mason:

7 Lectures for the Entered Apprentice

  • Build me a temple
  • Temptations of Hiram
  • The Craft is Classified
  • Mysteries and Numbers
  • Trela's Reward
  • Solomon Speaks of Death
  • The Five Senses

5 Lectures for the Fellowcraft

  • Hiram and the Three
  • A Clandestine Lodge
  • Boaz and Jachin
  • Looking to the East
  • Solomon and the Iron Monger

3 Lectures for the Master Mason

  • No Passes for Ethiopa
  • The Keystone is Missing
  • The Golden Legend


Size 5.5"x8.5"